Committee

General Chairs:

Virgílio Almeida (UFMG – Brazil)
Daniel Schwabe (PUC-Rio – Brazil)
Hartmut Glaser (CGI.br – Brazil)
mailto: chairs@www2013.org

Local Organizing Committee:

Chair – Hartmut Glaser
Executive Secretary – Vagner Diniz
PCO Liaison – Caroline D’Avo
Sponsorship liaison  - Basic
Third Sector liaison – Carlinhos Cecconi
Conference Organization Assistant – Selma Morais
Government Relations – Caroline Burle
Technology liaison – Reinaldo Ferraz
UX Designer – Yasodara Córdova

W3C Track Chair:
Marie-Claire Forgue – Head of W3C Training

Proceedings e Metatada Chair:
Altigran Soares da Silva (UFAM – Brazil)
mailto:proceedings@www2013.org

Research Track
Ricardo Baeza-Yates (Yahoo!Reserch), Sue Moon (KAIST – Korea)
mailto: research@www2013.org

Practice and Experience Track
Alejandro Jaimes (Yahoo! Research), Haixun Wang (MSR – China)
mailto:practice@www2013.org

Developers Track
Denny Vrande?i? (Wikimedia – Germany), Marcus Fontoura (Google – USA)
mailto: developer@www2013.or

Demos Tracks
Bernardette F. Lóscio (UFPE – Brazil), Irwin King (CUHK – Hong Kong)
mailto:demos@www2013.org

Doctoral Consortium
José Palazzo M. de Oliveira (UFRGS – Brazil), Lora Aroyo (VU – Netherlands)
mailto: doctoral@www2013.org

Industry Track
Marden S. Neubert (UOL – Brazil), TBA
mailto: industry@www2013.org

Workshop Chairs
Alberto Laender (UFMG – Brazil), Les Carr (U. of Southampton – UK)
mailto: workshops@www2013.org

Tutorials Chairs
Bebo White (SLAC – USA), Maria Luiza M. Campos (UFRJ – Brazil)
mailto: tutorials@www2013.org

Posters Track Chairs
Erik Wilde (EMC – USA), Fernanda Lima (UNB – Brazil)
mailto: posters@www2013.org

Professional Conference Organizer (PCO):

SKL EVentos e Turismo